Harrisburg Office

6340 Flank Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(717) 541-4960
(800) 360-7282 in PA only
(717) 657-5895 (Fax)

Pittsburgh Office

3190 William Pitt Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 826-2336
(800) 446-5607 in PA only
(412) 826-1964 (Fax)

King of Prussia Office

333 Technology Drive
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 265-7321
(800) 441-3215
(610) 265-5737 (Fax)

Consultant

Title

I/T Assignments

Preschool Assignments

Initiative Leads

Email

Sue Althouse Consultant   IU 20, IU 21, IU 23, IU 29  Early Language and Literacy salthouse@pattan.net
Mary Anketell Project Manager     Children with Complex Support Needs, Data Literacy, Early Childhood Outcomes manketell@pattan.net
Mina Bapat Consultant Carbon/Monroe/Pike, Delaware, Montgomery     mbapat@pattan.net
Mike Brink Project Manager   IU 10  Inclusion, Language and Literacy  mbrink@pattan.net
Deb Daulton Director       ddaulton@pattan.net
Gina Federico Consultant  IU 15 gfederico@pattan.net
Beth Friedman Consultant  Armstrong/Indiana, Butler, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango  bfriedman@pattan.net
Anne Gaspich Consultant  Guide by Your Side agaspich@pattan.net  
DeVoka Gordon Consultant Pittsburgh Public Schools dgordon@pattanpgh.net
Jeannie Goryl Project Manager Dauphin, Cumberland/Perry  jgoryl@pattan.net
Lisa Gragg Consultant IU 6, IU 28  lgragg@pattanpgh.net
Cindy Griffith Consultant Westmoreland, Bedford/Somerset, Cambria IU 7, IU 8   cgriffith@pattan.net 
Kim Herb Consultant York/Adams   kherb@pattan.net
Jodie Holmberg Consultant Erie, Cameron/Elk  IU 5, Erie School  District jholmberg@pattan.net
Christine Kennedy Consultant Allegheny, Green, Beaver, Fayette, Washington IU 27   ckkphd1@aol.com
Kim Koteles Project Manager Targeted Verification Support, EI Leadership kkoteles@pattan.net  
Mary Mikus Consultant Berks, Bucks IU 14, IU 22 Parents as Presenters (P3D) mmikus@pattan.net
Donna Miller Consultant Chester dmiller@pattan.net
Jim Monte Consultant Potter, Tioga, Luzerne/Wyoming, McKean, Bradford/Sullivan, Columbia/Montour/Snyder/Union, Northumberland, Lackawanna/Susquehanna, Wayne, Northampton, Lehigh     jamesmonte@epix.net
Mary Montgomery Consultant Schuylkill     mmontgomery@pattan.net
Aimee Newswanger Consultant Lancaster/Lebanon IU 13, IU 24, IU 25 anewswanger@pattan.net
Val Postal Consultant Lycoming/Clinton, Huntington/Mifflin/Juniata IU 11, IU 17, IU 19, Western Wayne Consortium, Hazleton SD   vpostal@pattan.net
Stephanie Schlimm Consultant Centre, Blaire, Clarion, Crawford, Forest/Warren IU 9 sschlimm@pattan.net 
Julia Slater Consultant  Philadelphia  Elwyn, Philadelphia & Chester Upland Behavior jslater@pattan.net
Dina Stipetic Consultant Clearfield/Jefferson Pittsburgh Public Schools, IU 1   dstipetic@pattanpgh.net
Liz Wagner Simmons Consultant Franklin/Fulton IU 12, Altoona SD, Tyrone SD  lwagner-simmons@pattan.net
Heidi Wettlaufer Consultant IU 4, IU 3 Autism hwettlaufer@pattanpgh.net
Susan Zeiders Project Manager   IU 16 Positive Behavior Supports, Autism, Paraeducator szeiders@pattan.net