Harrisburg Office

6340 Flank Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(717) 541-4960
(800) 360-7282 in PA only
(717) 657-5895 (Fax)

Pittsburgh Office

3190 William Pitt Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 826-2336
(800) 446-5607 in PA only
(412) 826-1964 (Fax)

East Office

333 Technology Drive
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 265-7321
(800) 441-3215
(610) 265-5737 (Fax)

Consultant

Title

I/T Assignments

Preschool Assignments

Email

Mary Anketell Project Manager     manketell@pattan.net
Mina Bapat Consultant Carbon/Monroe/Pike, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia team for Verification/QEP   mbapat@pattan.net
Mike Brink Project Manager   IU 10 mbrink@pattan.net
Shelley Chapin Consultant Dauphin, Cumberland/Perry, HMJ IU 11  schapin@pattan.net

 

Deb Daulton Director     ddaulton@pattan.net
Gina Federico Consultant  IU 15 gfederico@pattan.net
Beth Friedman Consultant  Armstrong/Indiana, Butler, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango  bfriedman@pattan.net
Jennifer Furness Consultant IU 20, IU 21, IU 23  jfurness@pattan.net

 

Anne Gaspich Consultant agaspich@pattan.net  
DeVoka Gordon Consultant Pittsburgh Public Schools dgordon@pattanpgh.net
Janet Gmiter Consultant  Beaver, Allegheny jgmiter@pattan.net
Lisa Gragg Consultant  Clearfield/Jefferson IU 6, IU 28  lgragg@pattanpgh.net
Kim Herb Consultant York/Adams kherb@pattan.net
Jodie Holmberg Consultant Erie, Cameron/Elk  IU 5, Erie School  District jholmberg@pattan.net
Kim Koteles Project Manager kkoteles@pattan.net  
Colleen Kutchkus Consultant Lackawanna/Susquehanna IU 19, Hazleton School District  ckutchkus@pattan.net
Melissa Mecke Consultant mmecke@pattan.net
Mary Mikus Consultant Berks, Bucks, Philadelphia team for Verification/QEP IU 14, IU 22 mmikus@pattan.net
Donna Miller Consultant Chester IU 24 dmiller@pattan.net
Jim Monte Consultant Potter, Tioga, Luzerne/Wyoming, McKean, Bradford/Sullivan, Columbia/Montour/Snyder/Union, Northumberland, Lackawanna/Susquehanna, Wayne, Northampton, Lehigh   jamesmonte@epix.net
Mary Montgomery Consultant IU 12 mmontgomery@pattan.net
Aimee Newswanger Consultant Lancaster/Lebanon, Schuylkill IU 13, IU 25 anewswanger@pattan.net
Stephanie Redmond Consultant Centre, Blaire, Clarion, Crawford, Forest/Warren IU 9 sredmond@pattan.net 
Julia Slater Consultant  Philadelphia (Lead for Verification/QEP EITA Team) Elwyn, Philadelphia & Chester Upland jslater@pattan.net
Dina Stipetic Consultant Washington, Greene, Fayette Pittsburgh Public Schools, IU 1 dstipetic@pattanpgh.net
Liz Wagner Simmons Consultant Franklin/Fulton Altoona SD, Tyrone SD  lwagner-simmons@pattan.net
Heidi Wettlaufer Consultant IU 3, IU 4 hwettlaufer@pattanpgh.net
Susan Zeiders Project Manager   IU 16 szeiders@pattan.net